Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (37)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (25)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (16)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (25)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (28)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (111)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (52)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Bio Sponge Filter - Small
Bio Sponge Filter - Small
$5.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 101 to 200 (of 729 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by SHARI HRABEC Date Added: Friday 08 May, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch AWESOME! Got my new 2-3\" discus a few days ago...they are beautiful. Larger looking than I expecte..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by donald rossomangno Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch WOW , FIRST TIME I PLACED AN ORDER NOT ONLY WERE THE DISCUS I RECEIVED IN GREAT SHAPE ,THEY WERE BIG..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Carlos M Zapata Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I bought one ruby red mosaic and assorted discus and they arrived next day safe and sound. This is t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch by Yancy Quinn Date Added: Saturday 25 April, 2015
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch I ordered my Asst Discus- they arrived VERY healthy~acculmated them to a holding tank. I have had th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Michael Pietrzyk Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Just recieved 5 \"Assorted Discus Fish\" at the lowest price imaginable. Arrived fast, healthy and b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Joseph Stinski Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Extremely pleased with my man Keith and his crew. I have ordered several fish and have never been le..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Charles Clinehens Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2015
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 2-3 inch This was my first time to order fish online. I was amazed with the fast shipping time and excellent,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Donald Hassenfratz Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch All 5 of our Discus and 2 Plecos arrived in 24 hrs, and are all doing fine. We ordered 4 specific..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Kelvin Slaughter Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2015
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 2-3 inch This is my first time ordering from a website and I must admit that I was extremely nervous. I\'ve j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Kelvin Slaughter Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2015
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my first time ordering from a website and I must admit that I was extremely nervous. I\'ve j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Cali Fields Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch This is the third order I have placed. I ordered 7 discus some snails a sponge filter and a 300watt ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Martin Feldt Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2015
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch These Golden Dragon are actually more colorful than the photo. I ordered 2 of these, 2 green scribbl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish 3-4 Inch by bob bonacorsi Date Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2015
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish 3-4 Inch This is a must have Discus for the variety Discus tank. Show quality. Very round, shimmering saphire..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch This would be the 3rd order Ive placed and received great quality fish, and super fast shipping, don..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Toan Ho Date Added: Friday 27 March, 2015
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch First time order , all my DISCUS arrived healthy evev UPS delivered late of the day , will order aga..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L177 Iriri Yellow Seam Pleco - 2-3 inch by Ben Woodruff Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015
L177 Iriri Yellow Seam Pleco - 2-3 inch My wife loves this guy! Iím very impressed a the packaging of these guys.† Kudos to your team and yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Dennis Engard Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2015
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have ordered 3 times now and the fish are gorgeous! The only problem I have had is that I have los..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Jacob Werline Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2015
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I was a first time customer to somethingsphishy and it\'s not going to be the last! I ordered 5 disc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by bob bonacorsi Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2015
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Many time repeat customer. Thought I'd try the Red Stone Dragon this order and very glad I did. Corr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Michael Sheffield Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch I just received another order of 6 discus they arrived in great condition and are doing good. These ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by bob bonacorsi Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 2-3 inch This fish is beautiful. Not a yellow, but a deep, very warm gold base with a slightly lighter head a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Elaine Dustin Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch My fish arrived healthy & active. Their colors were beyond what I expected for youngsters. I am so i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by William Swails Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2-3 inch This little fish is beautiful. Eating well, and swimming happily! Gave me a heart attack playing pos..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by William Swails Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch This fish is beautiful! I need to suggest you get a ruler! It was a bit larger than 3in, not that I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by William Swails Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Wow, This fish had more color than I thought! I received wonderful customer service, and I will be p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wisteria - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Wisteria - Bunch of 12 Came in in the immersed form with flowers. Has been couple of weeks in my tank. Just started to turn..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Vallisneria - Jungle - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Vallisneria - Jungle - Medium - Bunch of 12 Quite large for my tank. About yard long leaves. Didnt take in my aquarium but was outstanding quali..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword - Amazon - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Sword - Amazon - Medium - Bunch of 12 Gorgeous swords! Healthy. Never seen this quality plants in my local stores

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mint/Creeping Charlie - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Mint/Creeping Charlie - Medium - Bunch of 12 This one smells delicious. And comes in bulk! I coudnt plant them all that how many there was. Thx!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt - Lucens - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Crypt - Lucens - Medium - Bunch of 12 Beautiful plant. Healthy leaves & roots. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bacopa Lemon - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Bacopa Lemon - Bunch of 12 Very lovely plant. Came in great condition. Growing fast in my tank. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I ordered 5 different discus, and 5 blue rams, received them in 1 day, they all arrived healthy and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Fr. Carmen Scuderi OFM Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 Beautiful is an understatement. The Rams arrived and took no time to acclimate to the tanks within a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stripe White Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Heilig John Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
Red Stripe White Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Somethingsphishy provided a outstanding discovery. All the fish and the surprises are super-duper! T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 3 inch by Heilig John Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 3 inch Somethingsphishy provided a outstanding discovery. All the fish and the surprises are super-duper! T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by RON POCKL Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 Fish arrived very healthy. Followed acclimation and let them go. They are all swimming. Very good l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by Heilig John Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2015
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small I have been buying fish from this site. In fact I have filled tanks with a total of 300 gallons. All..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Heilig John Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I have been buying fish from this site. In fact I have filled tanks with a total of 300 gallons. All..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Michael Sheffield Date Added: Sunday 25 January, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch I ordered 12 discus on two seperate orders they arrived in great shape .I followed there instruction..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Richard Marmor Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I received my fish today. They are: breathtaking, spectacular, magnificent, wonderful, awe-inspiring..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Douglas Hunkele Date Added: Tuesday 23 December, 2014
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch Just received our Fire Dragons today. They are healthy, well and beautiful. If you catch a fish on s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L002 Tiger Pleco - 4 inch by garry carr Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2014
L002 Tiger Pleco - 4 inch I ordered Friday afternoon and shipped Monday. I received the fish in excellent condition. Packaging..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Heilig John Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2014
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch Well, just received a shipment of 20+ fish. All the fish are good looking and busy exploring their 6..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Heilig John Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch Two shipments were received today. OUTSTANING--I could say no more. Beautiful and great sized for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Heilig John Date Added: Sunday 26 October, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch There is nothing Phishy about this site. Keith is: -conscientious -helpful -patient with custome..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Denise Heric Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I received my 5 discus fish yesterday and they are doing great. Didnt receive them till 3 pm UPS Nex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Adrian Rojas Date Added: Saturday 18 October, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I just received our fish they are GREAT!!!!!!!! Even though I had to track down the mail carrier!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by brian curtin Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2-3 inch Received my shipment of 5 discus last week. All were in excellent condition. The Albino Blood Red an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Edward Licence Date Added: Monday 16 June, 2014
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Medium - Bunch of 12 My order of plants arrived in great shape. Look real good in my 40 gallon tank! Will definitely orde..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch by joseph De Luca Date Added: Monday 09 June, 2014
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch Ordered and received 3 2\" assorted discus-- ALL In Great Shape-- will order again-- wish that you w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch by gary kakiki Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2014
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch Received 4 bright yellow/white discus -- Terrific color --

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by JUAN VALERIO Date Added: Friday 09 May, 2014
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium Hello: Thank you, thank you very much for the new shipment. I received successfully and without de..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by venus summers Date Added: Wednesday 30 April, 2014
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch My BABY BLUE PANDA arrived today, less then 24hrs of ordering and is swimming happily with his other..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Second time I\'ve ordered and same excellent quality, will order again soon. Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by Timothy Rogers Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium One dozen Angels arrived from Florida to Tucson overnight. Great packaging. Great variety of mix ang..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Denise Wetzel Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Just received 3 beautiful 2 inch Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus today! They are GORGEOUS! Yes, they w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch by Daniel Anderson Jr Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch Incredible service! My 3 assorted 2\" discus were in great health and made it from FL to my home in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Daniel Baden Date Added: Tuesday 08 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Order arrived promptly, no leaks. I like the double bagging and the firm twist and nylon cable tie c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by david jinkins Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I BOUGHT 6 BLUE DISCUS Jan. 25. I HELD OFF ON WRITING A REVIEW UNTIL I HAD THEM AWHILE. I CAN TELL Y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch by venus summers Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch My two Discus arrived today 24 hrs after ordering.....Im happy to say they arrived ALIVE and WELL an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Received my discus in 24 hrs and very excited fast shipping and great communication, will do busines..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Received my discus in 24 hrs ,and very excited well definitely order again, thanks a lot, great comm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Daniel Zellers Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Delivery was quick , order was correct, all was live and perfect this is one month later fish are st..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Kelby Wheeler Date Added: Wednesday 12 March, 2014
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I ordered from Something Phishy and I must say I am very impressed. I will be ordering again very so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by michael Bende Date Added: Saturday 01 March, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch EXCELLENT SERVICE, BEAUTIFUL FISHES, WILL DO MORE BIZ WITH KEITH

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Wednesday 26 February, 2014
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Received my 2 Siam Red Master discus and 3 other discus very pleased with size and color. Thank You

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch by DERRICK GORDON Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch Love this fish that I just received with the other 2 discus will be ordering again thanks for everyt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by DERRICK GORDON Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I love my fish that I got from here looks just like the picture when it arrived. Fast shipping too t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Jose e Carmona Date Added: Wednesday 12 February, 2014
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I purchase 7 2inch discus and I live in Puerto Rico I receive them in less than 24 hours via USPS th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Matthew Grunke Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch fast shipping, healthy and beautiful fish I'm so glad i order from here. I ordered 5 discus in all a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch by Jeffrey Axt Date Added: Wednesday 22 January, 2014
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch This was my first time ordering fish online. Very pleased with the assorted Discus fish. All of the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by James Treanor Date Added: Sunday 12 January, 2014
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch When you see all of the reviews with 5 stars, believe it. Big, healthy, colorful. JT

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Ivan Tran Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I am very pleased with my second order. The fishes are pretty and healthy. Would like to order again..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Gold by Gail Tomayko Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
Ram - German Gold received my two discus (semi yellow & blue diamond) 3 days ago. doing great. very happy w shipping &..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by William McDonough Date Added: Thursday 12 December, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch all 4 discus arrived on time and in good health,very happy with them and you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by TRUC HUYNH Date Added: Wednesday 04 December, 2013
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-4 inch fish were arrived very healthy and gorgeous, thumb up for on sale price! would order more and more....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by kenny pate Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Ordered Friday arrived today, well packed with a heating pad, both fish healthy and pretty. Definite..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 another great order of both discus and angelfish now out of room for more but winter is coming so we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch by Thomas Stabler Date Added: Tuesday 05 November, 2013
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch Recived 1 angle, 8 discus and a jack dempsy galaxy today, water in a cupple bags was low but all fis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Thursday 03 October, 2013
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch got my fish fast as always they are beautiful as well getting cold here in maine so must slow down o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Laurel Lisinski Date Added: Wednesday 02 October, 2013
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Hi Keith, I rcv\'d my 5 young discus right on time, (2 Siam Red Master\'s, 2 yellow Siams and 1 Red ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Friday 20 September, 2013
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have ordered several this discus and all other fish arrived health and alive. Couldn\'t be happier..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Thursday 19 September, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch ordered one day got next and as always was pleased also got 4 angelfish and they are just so cute th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by kantha kumarasinghe Date Added: Saturday 14 September, 2013
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch On 09/11/13 i got my discus, they all good looking

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flake Fish Food with Triple Antibiotics - 16 fl. oz jar by Janet Boey Date Added: Thursday 12 September, 2013
Flake Fish Food with Triple Antibiotics - 16 fl. oz jar I had my doubt about shipping discus. I cannot find any good discus in any aquarium. After reading a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Clyde Lestage Date Added: Tuesday 10 September, 2013
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 2 of them 4 months ago this week. 1 of them is a little larger then the other but both of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Clyde Lestage Date Added: Tuesday 10 September, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I got 2 of them on 5/10/13 Now I have had the fish 4 months. The fish are around 6 inches long and a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Friday 06 September, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 again another great order of both angels and discus. order one day got them the next all alive and w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by kantha kumarasinghe Date Added: Thursday 05 September, 2013
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I got my order yesterday,all the fish are healthy. I am planing to order more fish soon.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Rick Teske Date Added: Saturday 24 August, 2013
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2-3 inch My Discus arrived in very good shape as always. They always look healthy and I have never had any pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Thursday 22 August, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 RECEIVED MY ORDER YESTERDAY AND I HAVE NEVER HAD SUCH GREAT FISH. WELL ABOVE AND BEYOUND WHAT I THOU..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch by Linda Schoennagel Date Added: Friday 09 August, 2013
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch Thank you for the wonderful Discus, the colors are beautiful, well package and fast delivery, we app..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by Darren Bonner Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium My order arrived in perfect order all fish vary healthy. Great size for medium and wonderful colorat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch by Darren Bonner Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2013
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch I just recieved my order and the discus I recieved are beautiful. They arrived in perfect health and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UV125 CANISTER UV & FILTER COMBO - UP TO 125 GALLONS by PAT HARRIS Date Added: Monday 29 July, 2013
UV125 CANISTER UV & FILTER COMBO - UP TO 125 GALLONS I received my very first order of Discus last week 7-23-13 and it consisted of 7 Discus... They all ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Mike Beranek Date Added: Thursday 25 July, 2013
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I received 5 2\"+ fish less than 24-hours after I placed the order, put them in a QT and they are in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Derek Lyste Date Added: Thursday 20 June, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Ordered 6 discus that arrived quickly and all are very healthy. The blue diamond is absolutely beaut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Justin Barnard Date Added: Tuesday 11 June, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Ordered (2) Royal Purple Discus. So far no problems. Will order again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Kimberly Whispell Date Added: Tuesday 11 June, 2013
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2-3 inch I purchased several discus fish and there just stunning. I love them all. They were packaged really ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Terry Bankston Date Added: Saturday 08 June, 2013
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have received my recent order and the fish are beautiful. All of the fish arrived alive and health..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 101 to 200 (of 729 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch
02.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch
03.Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch
Specials more
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2-3 inch
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2-3 inch
$39.95
$20.95
Reviews more
Corydoras - Pepper Paleatus
I ordered three to accompany an order of 10 discus. They arr ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Red Striped White Dragon by Chris and Stephanie Eastman

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2